Agendas, live streaming, meeting schedules, and other board materials are available below. If you have technical difficulties with the live streaming page, please refer to the listen only phone listed on the agenda.

The board letters recommend an action to be taken by the Board. The Board may take an action different than the recommendation in the board letter. The Board meeting minutes will reflect the actual action taken by the Board on an item. Click here for the database that contains archives from the year 1928 to June 30, 2021. Archives from July 1, 2021 to present are available here on Legistar.

Members of the public may provide comment to the Board on matters within their jurisdiction:

  1. Teleconference instructions are located on the Committee and Board agendas
  2. In person located at 700 N. Alameda Street Los Angeles, California 90012
  3. Written comments/questions are to be sent to

For assistance on navigating this site please click here help sheet.

Please contact Board Executive Secretary Rickita Hudson at (213) 217-6291 for any questions.

Meeting Name: Subcommittee on Long-Term Regional Planning Processes and Business Modeling Agenda status: Final
Meeting date/time: 6/26/2024 12:30 PM Minutes status: Final  
Meeting location: US2-456
12:30 p.m. LTRPPBM
Published agenda: Agenda Agenda Published minutes: Not available Meeting Extra1: Not available  
Agenda packet: Agenda Packet Agenda Packet
Meeting video: eComment: Not available  
File #Agenda #TypeTitleActionResultAction DetailsVideo
21-3507 A.MinutesApproval of the Minutes of the Subcommittee on Long-Term Regional Planning Processes and Business Modeling Meeting for May 30, 2024 (Copies have been submitted to each Director, Any additions, corrections, or omissions) approvedPass Action details Video Video
21-3508 a.Oral Presentation OnlyMember Agency Managers Task Force Members Cesar Barrera, City of Santa Ana Nina Jazmadarian, Foothill Municipal Water District Shivaji Deshmukh, Inland Empire Utilities Agency Dave Pedersen, Las Virgenes Municipal Water District Anatole Falagan, Long Beach Water Department Anselmo Collins, Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Harvey De La Torre, Municipal Water District of Orange County Dan Denham, San Diego County Water Authority Kristine McCaffrey, Calleguas Municipal Water District Tom Love, Upper San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District Craig Miller, Western Municipal Water District Joe Mouawad, Eastern Municipal Water District Stacie Takeguchi, Pasadena Water and Power   Action details Video Video
21-3509 b.Committee LetterIntegrating a Changing Climate into Metropolitan's Planning Processes   Action details Video Video
21-3510 c.Committee LetterCAMP4W Task Force - Climate Vulnerability Assessment    Action details Video Video
21-3511 d.Committee LetterCAMP4W Task Force - Business Model Refinement Discussion    Action details Video Video