Agendas, live streaming, meeting schedules, and other board materials are available below. If you have technical difficulties with the live streaming page, please refer to the listen only phone listed on the agenda.

The board letters recommend an action to be taken by the Board. The Board may take an action different than the recommendation in the board letter. The Board meeting minutes will reflect the actual action taken by the Board on an item. Click here for the database that contains archives from the year 1928 to June 30, 2021. Archives from July 1, 2021 to present are available here on Legistar.

Members of the public may provide comment to the Board on matters within their jurisdiction:

  1. Teleconference instructions are located on the Committee and Board agendas
  2. In person located at 700 N. Alameda Street Los Angeles, California 90012
  3. Written comments/questions are to be sent to

For assistance on navigating this site please click here help sheet.

Please contact Board Executive Secretary Rickita Hudson at (213) 217-6291 for any questions.

Body Name:
Type: Special Committee
Meeting location:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024

Jun, 2024

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Brenda Dennstedt Committee Member2/7/2023 12/31/2099      
C. Martin (Marty) Miller Committee Member2/7/2023 12/31/2099      
Dennis Erdman Committee Chair2/7/2023 12/31/2099      
Desi Alvarez Committee Member5/11/2023 12/31/2099      
Garry E. Bryant Committee Member8/15/2023 12/31/2099      
Glen Peterson Committee Member2/7/2023 12/31/2099      
Jacque McMillan Committee Member5/11/2023 12/31/2099      
John T. Morris Committee Member2/7/2023 12/31/2099      
Karl W. Seckel Committee Member5/11/2023 12/31/2099      
Lois Fong-Sakai Committee Member2/7/2023 12/31/2099      
Matt Petersen Committee Member2/7/2023 12/31/2099      
Michael Camacho Committee Vice Chair2/7/2023 12/31/2099      
Russell Lefevre Committee Member2/7/2023 12/31/2099      
Stephen J. Faessel Committee Member2/7/2023 12/31/2099      
Tim Smith Committee Member2/7/2023 12/31/2099