Members of the public may provide comment to the board on matters within their jurisdiction. Instructions to participate via teleconference are listed on the meeting agenda and require participants to call (404) 400-0335 and enter code: 9601962.
If you are experiencing issues with the public web stream, please dial into the meeting audio at 1-800-603-9516 and enter code: 2176868#.
The board letters recommend an action to be taken by the Board. The Board may take an action different than the recommendation in the board letter. The Board meeting minutes will reflect the actual action taken by the Board on an item. Click here for the database that contains archives from the year 1928 to June 30, 2021.  Archives from July 1, 2021 to present are available here on Legistar.
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
Type: Special Committee
Meeting location: ZOOM Online

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<December 2021><<
December 2021

Dec, 2021

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Adan Ortega Committee Member3/9/2021 12/31/2099      
Barry D. Pressman Committee Chair5/13/2021 12/31/2099      
Cynthia Kurtz Committee Chair5/13/2021      
David D. De Jesus Committee Vice Chair5/13/2021 12/31/2099      
Harold Williams Committee Chair5/13/2021 12/31/2099      
Judy Abdo Committee Chair5/13/2021      
Linda Ackerman Committee Chair5/13/2021      
Miguel Angel Luna Committee Member3/9/2021 12/31/2099      
Randy A. Record Committee Chair5/13/2021 12/31/2099      
Richard Atwater Committee Chair5/13/2021      
Russell Lefevre Committee Chair5/13/2021      
S.Gail Goldberg Committee Chair5/13/2021      
Tim Smith Committee Chair5/13/2021 12/31/2099      
Tracy M. Quinn Committee Chair5/13/2021 12/31/2099