Members of the public may provide comment to the Board on matters within their jurisdiction. Instructions to participate via teleconference are listed on the meeting agenda and require participants to call (833) 548-0276
and enter Meeting ID: 815 2066 4276.  

If you are experiencing issues with the public web stream, please dial into the meeting audio at (877) 853-5257 and enter Meeting ID: 831 5177 2466. 
Please submit any written requests to Please contact Board Administrator Rosa Castro at (213)217-6291 for any questions.
The board letters recommend an action to be taken by the Board. The Board may take an action different than the recommendation in the board letter. The Board meeting minutes will reflect the actual action taken by the Board on an item. Click here for the database that contains archives from the year 1928 to June 30, 2021.  Archives from July 1, 2021 to present are available here on Legistar.
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
Type: Standing Committee
Meeting location:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2022><<
August 2022

Aug, 2022

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Ardy Kassakhian Committee Member4/12/2022 12/31/2099      
Cynthia Kurtz Committee Vice Chair12/22/2020 12/31/2099      
Dennis Erdman Committee Member6/21/2021 12/31/2099      
Glen Peterson Committee Member12/22/2020 12/31/2099      
Gloria Cordero Committee Chair12/22/2020 12/31/2099      
Heather Repenning Committee Member12/22/2020 12/31/2099      
John T. Morris Committee Member12/22/2020 12/31/2099      
Judy Abdo Committee Member12/22/2020 12/31/2099      
Linda Ackerman Committee Member12/22/2020 12/31/2099      
Miguel Angel Luna Committee Member6/1/2021 12/31/2099      
Randy A. Record Committee Member12/22/2020 12/31/2099      
Tim Smith Committee Member12/22/2020 12/31/2099      
Tracy M. Quinn Committee Member12/22/2020 12/31/2099