Agendas, live streaming, meeting schedules, and other board materials are available below. If you have technical difficulties with the live streaming page, please refer to the listen only phone listed on the agenda.

The board letters recommend an action to be taken by the Board. The Board may take an action different than the recommendation in the board letter. The Board meeting minutes will reflect the actual action taken by the Board on an item. Click here for the database that contains archives from the year 1928 to June 30, 2021. Archives from July 1, 2021 to present are available here on Legistar.

Members of the public may provide comment to the Board on matters within their jurisdiction:

  1. Teleconference instructions are located on the Committee and Board agendas
  2. In person located at 700 N. Alameda Street Los Angeles, California 90012
  3. Written comments/questions are to be sent to

For assistance on navigating this site please click here help sheet.

Please contact Board Executive Secretary Rickita Hudson at (213) 217-6291 for any questions.

Body Name:
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024

Jun, 2024

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Adan Ortega, Jr. Chair1/1/2023 12/31/2099      
Anthony Fellow Board Member2/2/2021 12/31/2099      
Ardy Kassakhian Board Member5/21/2020 12/31/2099      
Barry D. Pressman Board Member10/10/2017 12/31/2099      
Brenda Dennstedt Board Member6/4/2021 12/31/2099      
C. Martin (Marty) Miller Board Member11/16/2021 12/31/2099      
Carl E. Douglas Board Member7/11/2023 12/31/2099      
Cynthia Kurtz Board Member4/8/2013 12/31/2099      
David D. De Jesus Board Member3/8/2002 12/31/2099      
Dennis Erdman Board Member3/1/2021 12/31/2099      
Desi Alvarez Board Member2/8/2023 12/31/2099      
Fred Jung Board Member8/16/2021 12/31/2099      
Garry E. Bryant Board Member7/6/2023 12/31/2099      
Gloria Cordero Board Member9/13/2016 12/31/2099      
Gloria D. Gray Board Member1/19/2019 12/31/2099      
Jacque McMillan Board Member1/10/2023 12/31/2099      
Jay Lewitt Board Member6/10/2024 12/31/2099      
Jeff Armstrong Board Member1/9/2023 12/31/2099      
Jim Crawford Board Member6/5/2024 12/31/2099      
John T. Morris Board Member3/13/1990 12/31/2099      
Juan Garza Board Member1/27/2023 12/31/2099      
Judy Abdo Vice Chair of the Board1/1/2023 12/31/2099      
Karl W. Seckel Board Member1/24/2023 12/31/2099      
Larry D. Dick Board Member8/12/2003 12/31/2099      
Linda Ackerman Board Member1/10/2023 12/31/2099      
Lois Fong-Sakai Secretary of the Board1/1/2023 12/31/2099      
Marsha Ramos Board Member1/13/2015 12/31/2099      
Matt Petersen Board Member10/8/2020 12/31/2099      
Michael Camacho Vice Chair of the Board1/1/2023 12/31/2099      
Miguel Angel Luna Board Member3/9/2021 12/31/2099      
Nancy Sutley Vice Chair of the Board7/11/2023 12/31/2099      
Russell Lefevre Board Member9/24/2013 12/31/2099      
S.Gail Goldberg Vice Chair of the Board1/1/2023 12/31/2099      
Stephen J. Faessel Board Member6/8/2015 12/31/2099      
Tana McCoy Board Member8/19/2019 12/31/2099      
Thai Viet Phan Board Member1/25/2021 12/31/2099      
Tim Smith Board Member7/24/2018 12/31/2099      
Tracy M. Quinn Board Member9/24/2019 12/31/2099